Chrissy

slutty ladies Oaklee
Send message

Information

  • Age:
  • 34
  • My sexual orientation:
  • I love gentleman
  • Body features:
  • My figure type is slender
  • I prefer to listen:
  • Rock
  • In my spare time I love:
  • My hobbies yoga
  • Body tattoos:
  • None

About

He found a second career as a real estate agent that he enjoyed for another twenty years.

Description

I was raised in a non-religious protestant household and converted to Judaism for marriage, but am not practicing. Great first mate on a sailboat when I get the chance. Non smoker. I work hard and at times relentlessly, which contributed to the end of a marriage and a problematic relationship with my 16 year old daughter.

naughty women Robin

Active and healthy outdoorsperson with diverse loves including backpacking, paddling, tennis, performing arts, art museums, dance. I'm Protestant and have wide ranging interests, including reading, baseball, music and culture- ballet, galleries, classical and contemporary music.

pretty females Kate

I have my own business, keep very physically in shape by going to the gym. Widowed, age 57, 5"6", working in the health field. I value enthusiasm, intellectual curiosity, humour, breadth of perspective, spirituality. I work in the cardiac rehabilitation field and have published books on a related topic.

Vancouver, BC. I'm a fairly attractive, intelligent woman with a sense of humour who enjoys her work, travel, the visual and literary arts--I write poetry and fiction--and politics, and is passionate about many things. Toronto, ON. Movies, music and books enthusiast.

I am a very young 58 years old interested in someone between 50 - I am an atheist.

tight women Noor

I would like to learn new things anything from rock climbing to lampworking. I am a scientist and educator.

I have travelled to and worked in several countries. Open to long distance romance. Beguiled by: enquiring, lively mind with a sense of humour thrown in. I love good conversation, laughter and learning -- from people, places, experiences, failures and especially my kids. I am generally happy and like to spend time with other positive people. I regard myself as a compassionate and thoughtful person.

Love to dance. Enjoy tennis, hiking, skiing, biking and golf.

Attractive,fit,fun,loving,vivacious and outgoing. Religious preference: Christian.

dirty personals Brooklynn

A mids Jewish woman of sparkling intelligence and a passion for human and academic continuing education, seeks a cultured man of wit and wisdom, who is willing to share his interests, passions, knowledge and life experiences. So I regard myself as a sage risk-taker. I love travelling far and near. I'm looking for a man who is kind, intelligent,independent, shares some of my interests and has flexibility of mind, for a loving relationship which includes sex.

I try to defend the underdog and right wrongs. I love lively conversation as much as I love companionable silences.

Joseph d. campbell

Athletic, attractive, adventurous and sensual. Kindness a must! The rest of my life is varied too; good literature, theatre, music, food, travel, the outdoors.

passionate biatch Demi

I volunteer at a local museum and do some community volunteering too. I look for the silver lining on clouds. I am fit and not unattractive. I have the energy, time and inclination to devote to my personal life. Would like to travel more.

And whose character is open-hearted and open-minded. I like to attend movies, dance, read and run. Nonreligious but in good spiritual health. Born in Europe, non-religious Jewish, 57, two grown children, psychologist. Hobbies include photography, cooking, travel and gardening.

single moms Irene

I'm looking for an articulate, attractive and fit man who is between 50 and 62 years of age. Not easily bored. Of utmost importance are friends. Unitarian if anything, but a companion's religious affiliation or lack thereof is not of high ificant to me. I'm thoughtful, fun-loving, spontaneous, affectionate and a good problem solver. Love dancing, the theatre, movies, restaurants, travelling to name a few. I am divorced and interested in a serious relationship for the duration. I am a 58 year old semi-retired lawyer living in Toronto, Canada. Puttering around flea markets and antique shops is a favourite pastime.

Magnetic, slender sylph, 52, Reflective, iconoclastic, kind, appreciative, enchanting, Academic, filmmarker, choreographer, respectful in.

horney bitch Cara

Religion is not a strong preference but a non-fundamentalist, non-patriarchical religion is important. I love to entertain at home or go out for dinners, concerts, the symphony, ballet, movies and dancing. Love outdoor activities,excercising,travelling,movies,theater,dining out and much more Looking for a man to appreciate my feminity. Ideas, friends and family matter to me, creature comforts do not, and I've come to love dancing of late. McGill BSc,5'1", lbs, 50 yr old divorced non-smoking, blonde and green-eyedlooking for friendship only.

passionate prostitute Eileen

Looking for a soulmate with a big heart!! My practice is varied, which keeps me involved and interested.

Departments

Would prefer to meet a committed Christian man. I love life with a grreeeat passion!

black moms Karla

Enjoy cryptic crosswords, PBS and cerebral stuff, but can be silly too. I'm a composed, lively, thoughtful woman of 55, divorced, independent, open, working in a university administration. Love music, captivated by puzzles, hope to find someone jolly, calm, and grown up but still authentic. I am increasingly in awe of the beauty in life -- in words, faces, acts of kindness, art, nature Would like to share this beauty as well as conversation, friendship, laughs, and love. I'm a devoted mother to 2 amazing kids, and have a fulfilling professional life as a lawyer and lecturer at Stanford on illicit art trade.

Meet single pet lovers in glendale, arizona

A good woman seeks a good man to share life's wondrous journey. I retired a year ago from full time practice but am working part time as a member of an administrative tribunal. I am a 51 year old woman,divorced with two daughters, aged 21 and I would prefer someone of the Jewish faith, but would be open to other possiblities for the right person.

Hoping to meet like-minded soulmate. I have an easy, infectious laugh that warms up the hearts of others. Independent, warm and passionate, great sense of humour, I love books, the arts, music, swimming, skiing, the outdoors, drawing, gardening, going out for dinner and movies.

Active, playful, enjoys life to the fullest, experiences joy each day, deeply spiritual. U of Toronto '82, BSc. Committed to personal growth, healthy lifestyle, serving the community.

Top members

Konstance

Carol Herschel Williams, Jr.
More

Pollyanna

Welcome to LetsHangOut.
More

Pippy

The following are external links we are providing as a courtesy to our students and families.
More

Blondy

Love to learn and explore ideas and places.
More