Theodosia

house girl Miranda
Write a message

Information

  • Years old:
  • 18
  • Nationality:
  • Serbian
  • Tone of my iris:
  • Lively hazel eyes
  • My sex:
  • Woman
  • What is my figure features:
  • My body features is overweight
  • I prefer to drink:
  • My favourite drink absinthe
  • My piercing:
  • I don't have piercings

About

Welcome to United States pen pals, Here is a list of women and men who recently logged in or registered at this penpals website resided in Colorado of United States. To view and chat with pen pals in Colorado, please click on each profile below and send them a message. If you have not ed up yet at this penpal site then please click on up button above. Once you ed up you can view all profiles completely and contact pen friends. Hope to learn about my penpal's culture, cuisines, national literature, city life, country life, society. A sincere caring person with a good heart, someone who is sincere inrespective of the race or religion, I wish to meet a good person.

Description

I am single, open-minded, respectful, loving, funny, and done with prison. I am goal-oriented, passionate, and I enjoy the simple life. I'm a nice, sweet, and freaky in a good way person. I also spend time running and working out to keep me mentally and physically fit.

Create a free now

My interests include art, history, science, politics, conspiracy and the macabre. I've been reading, especially nonfiction. I love to write and talk on the phone. I enjoy exercise, reading and music. Hello, my name is Henry, and I am 24 years old. I am looking forward to doing an apprenticeship in plumbing I worked for the city and owned my home. I pass time by reading, staying healthy, and educating myself as much Hey, how are you doing?

horny moms Viviana

My grandma thinks I am quite a catch as I am compassionate and concerned about you and your life. If you would like to suggest any, I'm open to suggestions. I'm looking to meet people who share the same passions as I do. As for my charges, just know there are two sides to every story. I'm 6'3 I've used my time to better educate myself and learn new skills. English is my second language. I enjoy working out and staying fit. My family is made up of everything… I am closest to my mom, but she lives far away.

Inmate penpal listings

I am an open-minded, down-to-earth individual looking for a similar female that I can get to know and share laughs with. However, when I I enjoy reading, knitting, crocheting, comedy, and laughing. I enjoy being outdoors and like to enjoy life but I am perfectly fine with I'm from Phoenix, Az. I share a love for both music and art. I'm a year-old, single, Jamaican male. I am looking for a friend, maybe more. I have a sharp wit and a dark sense of humor. I am looking for someone to talk to, and if in the long-run things change, maybe have a relationship.

This profile is new!

damsel whore Riley

Drop me a line and I will tell you anything you want to know I am a good listener, non-judgemental, curious, and eager to pursue a long-term friendship. Life is full of unknown mysteries some good some bad but over all the experience allows you to grow and become a better person. It's a nice stress release for me. My mom, dad, 2 sisters, and a best friend are my entire world. I spend most of my time working out. A brief description of me: tall, dark, and handsome lol.

If you're out there, your Highness, I I have 2 sons and hoping for an early release. Hi, I'm Angelo.

Inmate profiles by state

I am 5ft 7 and lbs with tattoos all over. I love the outdoor, fishing, hunting, boating, and spending time with my kids. I love to run. My favorite things to do are hanging out with friends and family out on the water fishing and camping.

sluts miss Elena

Having been incarcerated since the age of 17 and now 30, I I enjoy traveling as well as anything outdoors. Please don't judge me on my crime Profile Alert!

Prison pen-pals & so much more!

So send me a picture and tell me a little bit about yourself. I'm new to all of this so sorry if it's short. I also love to read and write. One who believes in loyalty; ready to meet me on an intellectual level, and create something worth embracing. I'm a good listener, loyal, and honest. I'm into football and weight training in my leisure time. I am Intolerant of racism and hate of all sorts.

I am hoping to meet some good folks to help me establish positive contacts, I am interested in learning new things while I'm incarcerated. Penpals Colorado free love to play sports and stay fit. Those two things Medina, I'm currently incarcerated in the California State Prison system with a life sentence. I also love heavy-metal music, playing guitar, and enjoying the most unhealthiest food while watching classic horror movies.

I am an entrepreneur and I'm a really easy-going person and very straightforward. I've discovered a passion for different forms of art, drawing, and tattooing. Hello, I am new to this process but very excited about being able to meet someone who is interested. I am creative and draw original pictures from Well, I was never proven guilty.

talent biatch Zariyah

Before I got arrested inI was attending Fresno State University and was very blind, not realizing that I had a bright future ahead, instead at that time I only saw the negative, I never valued all that I had and took everything for granted. Thanks for your I was born on May 20,which makes me 26 years old.

passionate gal Luciana

I am a family man with no criminal history outside of the unfortunate circumstances of my crime. I am also intolerant of violence. I will pay for stamps on jpay and phone calls.

slutty whore Lacey

I don't have kids but definitely interested in starting a family in the future, I However, my past does not define me and those poor choices are not who I am. I would like someone that doesn't mind carrying I am 45 years old, with one son that I adore. Please do not let my charges scare you, I've matured from the child I was when I was arrested.

Colorado pen pals - new friends in united states

Farming, art, business, and money are among a few of my interests. I'm a good man and fun to talk to. Because I don't use drugs or live a criminal lifestyle, sometimes I find it I'm hoping to find a pen-pal who shares my interests like music and taking care of my body. I am a kind man, can be silly, and fun to be around as I feel as though I am down to earth.

Recent members

Daveen

Michael is 34 and incarcerated in the US WA.
More

Nonie

What are prison pen-pals?
More

Rubie

These inmates are very real and are seeking pen pals!
More